T-Pain Drops ‘Everything Must Go, Vol. 2’

T-Pain is clearing out the vault. After dropping Everything Must Go, Vol. 1 in August, the Tallahassee hitmaker serves up the sequel.

Volume 2 is comprised of 12 unreleased tracks that had been recorded in Pain’s residence studio in Atlanta, together with collaborations with Bow Wow, MJG, and Severe.

“I’m making a gift of all my unreleased music from the vault,” mentioned T-Pain. “Everything should go earlier than the brand new music comes out! The assured authentic recordings straight from my residence studio on to you my followers!”

In between recording his subsequent album, T-Pain can also be gearing up for his new TV sequence, “T-Pain’s School of Business,” which premieres Oct. 16 at 11 p.m. on Fuse.