​Robyn's first album in eight years, 'Honey’, now has a tracklist

After a protracted Eight-year wait, Swedish pop icon, Robyn, is lastly releasing a brand new album 'Honey' subsequent month. Last evening, she tweeted its tracklist.

A highly-anticipated follow-up to 2010’s killer 'Body Talk', 'Honey’s' inner-workings have already been teased to followers, with the discharge single 'Missing U,' again in August. The shiny tune seems on the brand new tracklist.