Stream 21 Savage, Offset, & Metro Boomin’s Album ‘Without Warning’

Issa surprise!

After shocking the music industry with a last minute announcement, 21 Savage, Offset, and Metro Boomin unleash their new collaborative album, Without Warning.

The 10-track project boasts appearances by Travis Scott (“Ghostface Killers”) and Quavo (“Rap Saved Me”).

Arriving Epic Records, Without Warning follows an already-impressive year for all three artists. Metro Boomin is coming f his Nav-assisted Perfect Timing project, 21 Savage is fresh f Issa Album, and Offset is hot f Migos’ chart-topper, Culture.

Stream Without Warning below.

  • Stream 21 Savage, Offset, & Metro Boomin's Album 'Without Warning'