Kendrick Lamar and More Nominated for 2018 Juno Awards

Just in time for mid-award season, the nominees are finally being revealed for the 2018 Juno Awards. The organization unveils the ficial nominees for this year's ceremony taking place on March 25 in Vancouver, B.C., which features some our favorite artists including Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd and more.

The list nominees have categories for all types genres all over the world, which incorporates hip-hop and rap stars we know and love. K. Dot receives a big nomination in the International Album the Year category for his Damn. album, who is up against Bruno Mars' 24K Magic, Ed Sheeran's ÷, Post Malone's Stoney and Taylor Swift's reputation projects.

The Weeknd also faces some fierce competition, as he is up for an award in the JUNO Fan Choice category, as well as Single the Year for his "I Feel It Coming" hit record. Other nominees include Tory Lanez's "Shooters" track being nominated for Rap Recording the Year, which also features Belly's "Mumble Rap" title song, as well as XO's Nav, who is nominated for Breakthrough Artist the Year.

Check out the list nominations featuring some our favorite artists in the categories below and see the full list here.

JUNO Fan Choice Award

Alessia Cara (​Def Jam/Universal)
Arkells (​Arkells/Universal)
Hedley ​(Universal)
Jessie Reyez ​(FMLY/Universal)
Justin Bieber (​Def Jam/Universal)
Shawn Hook (​Universal)
Shawn Mendes​ (Island/Universal)
The Weeknd (​The Weeknd XO/Universal)
Theory (​604/Sony)
Walk Off The Earth ​(Walk Off The Earth/Universal)

Single the Year

"How Far I’ll Go​," Alessia Cara (Walt Disney)
"Everything Now," ​Arcade Fire (Sony)
"Knocking at the Door​," Arkells (Arkells/Universal)
"There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back​," Shawn Mendes (Island/Universal)
"I Feel It Coming ft. Daft Punk," ​The Weeknd (The Weeknd XO/Universal)

International Album the Year

24K Magic,​ Bruno Mars (Atlantic/Universal)
÷,​ Ed Sheeran (Asylum/Warner)
DAMN., ​Kendrick (Lamar Interscope/Universal)
Stoney, ​Post Malone (Republic/Universal)
reputation, ​Taylor Swift (Big Machine/Universal)

Breakthrough Artist the Year

Allan Rayman (​Communion/Universal)
Charlotte Cardin (​Cult Nation/Sony)
Jessie Reyez ​(FMLY/Universal)
NAV ​(XO/Universal)
Virginia to Vegas ​(Wax/Universal)

Rap Recording the Year

"Mumble Rap,"​ Belly (Roc Nation/Universal)
"Lil Mont from the Ave,"​ Clairmont The Second (Independent)
"001: Experiments," ​Lou Phelps (Independent)
"Coach Fresh​," Maestro Fresh Wes (Independent/Fontana North)
"Shooters," ​Tory Lanez (Interscope/Universal)